HOME | 



  12th Annual InterCounty Basketball Association ICBA Winter 2020
8B West GP W L PS PA
01. Towamencin (PA)   10100263162
02. Audubon (PA)   1064245181
03. WRA Whitpain (PA)   954235197
04. Deep Run (PA)   1037116198
05. Langhorne   90974195
  8B West
Sat, January 23, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
112   1:20 pm  Deep Run 19-22 WRA Whitpain Faith Baptist Church First Baptist Church
Sun, January 24, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
100   12:20 pm  Audubon 16-25 Towamencin Arcola Intermediate School Boys
116   2:40 pm  WRA Whitpain 34-21 Langhorne Shady Grove Elementary School
Wed, January 27, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
101   6:15 pm  Audubon 25-8 Deep Run Arcola Intermediate School Boys
Sat, January 30, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
113   12:15 pm  Deep Run 6-34 Audubon Faith Baptist Church First Baptist Church
Wed, February 3, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
108   6:45 pm  Towamencin 32-11 Langhorne Christopher Dock High School New Gym - Court 1
Sat, February 6, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
114   1:20 pm  Deep Run 12-11 Langhorne Faith Baptist Church First Baptist Church
Wed, February 10, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
110   6:45 pm  Towamencin 24-19 Deep Run Christopher Dock High School New Gym - Court 1
Sun, February 14, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
117   2:40 pm  WRA Whitpain 28-16 Deep Run Wissahickon Middle School Old
Mon, February 15, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
106   6:00 pm  Langhorne 7-22 Towamencin Charger Nation Complex Court 2
Wed, February 17, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
103   6:20 pm  Audubon 18-21 WRA Whitpain Arcola Intermediate School Boys
Fri, February 19, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
109   7:00 pm  Towamencin 31-25 WRA Whitpain Christopher Dock High School New Gym - Court 1
Sat, February 20, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
115   1:20 pm  Deep Run 13-26 Towamencin Faith Baptist Church First Baptist Church
Sun, February 21, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
118   2:40 pm  WRA Whitpain 31-32 Audubon Wissahickon Middle School Old
Mon, February 22, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
107   6:00 pm  Langhorne 0-1 Deep Run Charger Nation Complex Court 2
Wed, February 24, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
105   6:30 pm  Langhorne 8-20 Audubon Charger Nation Complex Court 1
Fri, February 26, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
104   6:30 pm  Langhorne 8-37 WRA Whitpain Charger Nation Complex Court 1
111   7:30 pm  Towamencin 24-20 Audubon XL Sports World Court 1
Sun, February 28, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
119   12:00 pm  WRA Whitpain 14-24 Towamencin Wissahickon Middle School New
102   12:20 pm  Audubon 25-4 Langhorne Arcola Intermediate School Boys
Mon, March 8, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Quarterfinal  
2145   6:15 pm  Deep Run 12-4 Langhorne Pennridge Central Middle School
Fri, March 12, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Semifinal  
2146   6:20 pm  Audubon 28-23 WRA Whitpain Arcola Intermediate School Boys
Sat, March 13, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Semifinal  
2147   5:00 pm  Towamencin 24-10 Deep Run XL Sports World Court 1
Wed, March 24, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Championship  
2231   6:45 pm  Towamencin 31-27 Audubon Christopher Dock High School New Gym - Court 2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Mar 17), - has been rescheduled since Jan 16  (current as of 3/24/2021 10:04 pm)

  © Copyright 2021 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems