HOME | 



  12th Annual InterCounty Basketball Association ICBA Winter 2020
10B D1 GP W L PS PA
01. Towamencin (PA)   1091361274
02. Torresdale (PA)   1192361320
03. Audubon (PA)   954268244
04. UMBC (PA)   1046329350
05. Perkiomen Valley (PA)   1037243314
06. WRA Whitpain (PA)   927264289
07. Deep Run (PA)   927282317
  10B D1
Sat, January 23, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
420   2:00 pm  Towamencin 26-10 Torresdale Christopher Dock High School New Gym - Court 1
400   2:20 pm  Audubon 22-23 WRA Whitpain Skyview Upper Elementary School
Sun, January 24, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
408   10:30 am  Perkiomen Valley 18-29 Deep Run Perkiomen Valley Middle School West
416   4:00 pm  Torresdale 34-32 Audubon Torresdale Boys Club
Wed, January 27, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
401   6:20 pm  Audubon 35-22 Deep Run Skyview Upper Elementary School
Thu, January 28, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
421   6:15 pm  Towamencin 23-21 Perkiomen Valley Central Schwenkfelder Community Center
Fri, January 29, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
404   5:55 pm  UMBC 37-26 Perkiomen Valley Upper Moreland Middle School
Sat, January 30, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
402   2:20 pm  Audubon 39-37 UMBC Skyview Upper Elementary School
425   4:00 pm  Deep Run 30-35 Torresdale Faith Baptist Church First Baptist Church
Sun, January 31, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
412   1:20 pm  WRA Whitpain 43-24 Deep Run Wissahickon Middle School Old
422   2:10 pm  Towamencin 35-24 UMBC Christopher Dock High School New Gym - Court 2
417   4:00 pm  Torresdale 29-36 Perkiomen Valley Torresdale Boys Club
Fri, February 5, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
409   6:20 pm  Perkiomen Valley 21-28 Audubon Perkiomen Valley Middle School West
Sat, February 6, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
426   12:45 pm  Deep Run 43-23 WRA Whitpain Pennridge Central Middle School
423   2:10 pm  Towamencin 36-24 Audubon Christopher Dock High School New Gym - Court 1
Mon, February 8, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
406   7:20 pm  UMBC 19-33 Torresdale Upper Moreland Middle School
Tue, February 9, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
405   7:30 pm  UMBC 21-37 Towamencin Upper Moreland Middle School
Sat, February 13, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
411   10:30 am  Perkiomen Valley 33-30 WRA Whitpain Perkiomen Valley Middle School West
Sun, February 14, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
414   4:00 pm  WRA Whitpain 24-36 Towamencin Wissahickon Middle School Old
Sat, February 20, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
424   11:40 am  Deep Run 43-48 Towamencin Pennridge South Middle School
403   12:40 pm  Audubon 26-10 Perkiomen Valley Skyview Upper Elementary School
Sun, February 21, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
415   2:40 pm  WRA Whitpain 34-36 Audubon Shady Grove Elementary School
419   4:00 pm  Torresdale 39-36 UMBC Torresdale Boys Club
Tue, February 23, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
407   5:55 pm  UMBC 39-36 WRA Whitpain Upper Moreland Middle School
Thu, February 25, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
418   7:00 pm  Torresdale 35-28 Deep Run Torresdale Boys Club
Fri, February 26, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
410   6:20 pm  Perkiomen Valley 29-38 Towamencin Perkiomen Valley Middle School West
Sat, February 27, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
427   9:00 am  Deep Run 34-37 UMBC Pennridge South Middle School
Sun, February 28, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
413   12:00 pm  WRA Whitpain 20-21 Torresdale Wissahickon Middle School Old
Thu, March 4, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Quarterfinal  
2138   6:30 pm  Torresdale 35-31 WRA Whitpain Torresdale Boys Club
Sat, March 6, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Quarterfinal  
2139   2:20 pm  Audubon 26-27 Perkiomen Valley Skyview Upper Elementary School
Sat, March 13, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Quarterfinal  
2140   12:15 pm  UMBC 43-29 Deep Run Upper Moreland High School
Sun, March 14, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Semifinal  
2201   5:00 pm  Torresdale 48-22 Perkiomen Valley Torresdale Boys Club
Wed, March 24, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Semifinal  
2141   8:00 pm  Towamencin 42-36 UMBC Christopher Dock High School New Gym - Court 2
Tue, March 30, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Championship  
2237   8:15 pm  Towamencin 40-42 Torresdale Christopher Dock High School Old Gym
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Mar 23), - has been rescheduled since Jan 16  (current as of 3/30/2021 11:21 pm)

  © Copyright 2021 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems