HOME | 



  12th Annual InterCounty Basketball Association ICBA Winter 2020
12B D1 GP W L PS PA
01. Paoli (PA)   1091527381
02. Audubon (PA)   1073466369
03. Southampton (PA)   954423391
04. Langhorne (PA)   1037299453
05. WRA Whitpain (PA)   909284405
  12B D1
Sun, January 24, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
916   1:20 pm  WRA Whitpain 28-47 Paoli Wissahickon Middle School New
912   2:00 pm  Southampton 33-57 Audubon Southampton Community Center
Thu, January 28, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
904   6:15 pm  Audubon 49-32 WRA Whitpain Skyview Upper Elementary School
Sat, January 30, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
900   2:35 pm  Paoli 49-33 WRA Whitpain Devon Preparatory School
Mon, February 8, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
909   8:30 pm  Langhorne 32-52 Southampton Charger Nation Complex Court 1
Tue, February 9, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
906   8:15 pm  Audubon 46-24 Langhorne Woodland Elementary School
Thu, February 11, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
905   8:15 pm  Audubon 37-44 Paoli Woodland Elementary School
Sat, February 13, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
901   11:35 am  Paoli 58-22 Langhorne Devon Preparatory School
Sun, February 14, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
914   4:45 pm  Southampton 61-38 WRA Whitpain Southampton Community Center
Sun, February 21, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
918   1:20 pm  WRA Whitpain 24-28 Langhorne Wissahickon Middle School New
915   2:00 pm  Southampton 53-43 Paoli Southampton Community Center
917   2:40 pm  WRA Whitpain 29-42 Audubon Wissahickon Middle School New
Mon, February 22, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
911   8:30 pm  Langhorne 25-39 Audubon Charger Nation Complex Court 1
Wed, February 24, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
908   7:30 pm  Langhorne 41-36 WRA Whitpain Charger Nation Complex Court 1
Fri, February 26, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
913   8:30 pm  Southampton 62-20 Langhorne Southampton Community Center
Sat, February 27, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
903   8:00 am  Paoli 73-50 Southampton Devon Preparatory School
907   3:30 pm  Audubon 55-37 Southampton Woodland Elementary School
Sun, February 28, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
902   12:00 pm  Paoli 49-44 Audubon Devon Preparatory School
919   4:00 pm  WRA Whitpain 28-43 Southampton Wissahickon Middle School New
Wed, March 3, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
910   8:00 pm  Langhorne 27-49 Paoli Charger Nation Complex Court 1
Sun, March 14, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Quarterfinal  
2174   5:00 pm  Langhorne 45-36 WRA Whitpain CAIRN UNIVERSITY
  Semifinal  
2176   2:05 pm  Audubon 45-32 Southampton Skyview Upper Elementary School
Mon, March 22, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Semifinal  
2175   7:00 pm  Paoli 51-35 Langhorne Devon Preparatory School
Thu, March 25, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Championship  
2233   7:00 pm  Paoli 64-52 Audubon Devon Preparatory School
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Mar 18), - has been rescheduled since Jan 16  (current as of 3/25/2021 9:47 pm)

  © Copyright 2021 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems