HOME | 



  12th Annual InterCounty Basketball Association ICBA Winter 2020
11B D2 GP W L PS PA
01. Audubon (PA)   1091480370
02. SHYBA (PA)   1073395279
03. Southampton (PA)   1064341331
04. Lenape Valley (PA)   1037317370
05. UMBC (PA)   927180316
06. Deep Run (PA)   927281328
  11B D2
Sat, January 23, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
817   9:45 am  Lenape Valley 31-30 Deep Run Unami Middle School
820   12:15 pm  SHYBA 43-48 Audubon Dock Mennonite Academy EC-8 Campus
Fri, January 29, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
821   7:00 pm  SHYBA 35-27 Lenape Valley Vernfield Elementary
800   8:00 pm  Audubon 54-32 Southampton Skyview Upper Elementary School
Sat, January 30, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
816   9:45 am  Lenape Valley 48-65 Audubon Unami Middle School
804   11:40 am  Deep Run 22-42 SHYBA Pennridge South Middle School
813   12:30 pm  Southampton 38-18 UMBC Southampton Community Center
Sun, January 31, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
801   12:20 pm  Audubon 39-33 Lenape Valley Skyview Upper Elementary School
Sat, February 6, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
822   9:15 am  SHYBA 43-24 Southampton Dock Mennonite Academy EC-8 Campus
806   11:20 am  Deep Run 36-26 Lenape Valley Pennridge Central Middle School
Wed, February 10, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
810   5:55 pm  UMBC 17-28 Southampton Upper Moreland Middle School
Fri, February 12, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
812   8:00 pm  Southampton 41-28 Deep Run Southampton Community Center
Sat, February 13, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
818   9:45 am  Lenape Valley 32-49 SHYBA Unami Middle School
Sun, February 14, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
803   12:20 pm  Audubon 51-22 UMBC Skyview Upper Elementary School
Wed, February 17, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
808   7:00 pm  UMBC 19-46 SHYBA Upper Moreland Middle School
Sat, February 20, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
819   9:45 am  Lenape Valley 37-20 UMBC Unami Middle School
805   1:00 pm  Deep Run 34-47 Audubon Pennridge South Middle School
Tue, February 23, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
811   7:20 pm  UMBC 18-16 Deep Run Upper Moreland Middle School
Fri, February 26, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
807   6:15 pm  Deep Run 32-45 Southampton Pennridge South Middle School
Sat, February 27, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
823   10:45 am  SHYBA 40-7 UMBC Dock Mennonite Academy EC-8 Campus
814   12:30 pm  Southampton 46-48 Audubon Southampton Community Center
Sun, February 28, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
809   9:00 am  UMBC 26-21 Lenape Valley Unami Middle School
802   12:20 pm  Audubon 45-52 Deep Run Woodland Elementary School
815   3:30 pm  Southampton 39-30 SHYBA Southampton Community Center
Wed, March 10, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Quarterfinal  
2163   6:50 pm  UMBC 33-39 Lenape Valley Upper Moreland Middle School
Sat, March 13, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Quarterfinal  
2162   11:30 am  Southampton 33-31 Deep Run Southampton Community Center
Tue, March 16, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Semifinal  
2164   8:05 pm  Audubon 37-23 Lenape Valley Woodland Elementary School
Fri, March 19, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Semifinal  
2165   6:30 pm  SHYBA 30-15 Southampton Indian Valley Middle School
Mon, March 22, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Championship  
2224   8:15 pm  Audubon 46-37 SHYBA Woodland Elementary School
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Mar 18), - has been rescheduled since Jan 16  (current as of 3/25/2021 9:00 am)

  © Copyright 2021 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems