HOME | 



  12th Annual InterCounty Basketball Association ICBA Winter 2020
8B East GP W L PS PA
01. WRA Whitpain (PA)   871213135
02. Deep Run (PA)   853238156
03. UMBC (PA)   844159175
04. Pennsbury (PA)   844178186
05. Langhorne   808136272
  8B East
Sat, January 23, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
13   12:00 pm  Deep Run 22-23 WRA Whitpain Faith Baptist Church First Baptist Church
Sun, January 24, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
17   4:00 pm  WRA Whitpain 26-9 Pennsbury Wissahickon Middle School New
Mon, January 25, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
9   5:55 pm  UMBC 24-15 Langhorne Upper Moreland Intermediate School
1   6:00 pm  Pennsbury 17-24 Deep Run William Penn Middle School
Thu, February 4, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
10   7:20 pm  UMBC 12-19 WRA Whitpain Upper Moreland Intermediate School
Sat, February 6, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
15   12:00 pm  Deep Run 40-21 Langhorne Faith Baptist Church First Baptist Church
Mon, February 8, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3   6:00 pm  Pennsbury 31-19 Langhorne William Penn Middle School
Sat, February 13, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
16   12:00 pm  Deep Run 20-24 Pennsbury Faith Baptist Church First Baptist Church
Sun, February 14, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
18   2:40 pm  WRA Whitpain 28-13 UMBC Wissahickon Middle School New
Mon, February 15, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
7   6:00 pm  Langhorne 14-27 UMBC Charger Nation Complex Court 1
Wed, February 17, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
11   6:15 pm  UMBC 17-16 Deep Run Pennridge North Middle School
Fri, February 19, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
4   6:00 pm  Pennsbury 17-27 WRA Whitpain William Penn Middle School
Sat, February 20, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
14   12:00 pm  Deep Run 35-17 UMBC Faith Baptist Church First Baptist Church
Sun, February 21, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
19   4:00 pm  WRA Whitpain 25-28 Deep Run Wissahickon Middle School Old
Mon, February 22, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
8   6:00 pm  Langhorne 12-53 Deep Run Charger Nation Complex Court 1
Wed, February 24, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
6   5:30 pm  Langhorne 18-33 WRA Whitpain Charger Nation Complex Court 1
12   7:20 pm  UMBC 28-29 Pennsbury Upper Moreland Intermediate School
Fri, February 26, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
5   5:30 pm  Langhorne 21-32 Pennsbury Charger Nation Complex Court 1
Sat, February 27, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2   4:30 pm  Pennsbury 19-21 UMBC Pennsbury High School West Campus
Sun, February 28, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
20   2:40 pm  WRA Whitpain 32-16 Langhorne Wissahickon Middle School Old
Mon, March 8, 2021
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Quarterfinal  
2142   7:30 pm  Pennsbury vs Langhorne William Penn Middle School
  Semifinal  
2143   6:15 pm  Deep Run vs UMBC Pennridge South Middle School
TBD
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
  Semifinal  
2144     WRA Whitpain vs
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Feb 26), - has been rescheduled since Jan 16  (current as of 3/5/2021 11:19 am)

  © Copyright 2021 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems